Local 758 Information

By Local 758
Published: July 7, 2008
Print    Email

Union Executive 2016 to 2018
Local 758 - Windsor

President - Ken Lefler
Vice President – Monique Patry
Treasurer –   Wayne Beaumont
Recording Secretary – Melissa Fleming
Clerical Negotiator – Monique Patry
Operational Negotiator – Jay Heavens
Grievance Chair (Operational and Clerical) – Wayne Beaumont
Stewards (Operational and Clerical) – Paul Joy, Jay Heaves
Sergeant at Arms – Paul Joy
Trustees – Ryan Allen, Jay Heavens
Member at Large – Jay Heavens
Return to Work Representative (Operational and Clerical) - Paul Joy
JHSC Chair - Paul Joy
JHSC Representatives - Ken Lefler, Paul Joy, Nancy Byrne
Job Evaluation Representative - Windsor/Chatham Chris Hutchinson 

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month

(For more information and location please contact anyone on the executive)

Executive meetings are held at 4pm
General meetings are held at 5pm