Local 999: Information

By Local 999
Published: July 7, 2008
Print    Email

Local 999 Council Members

President – Bob Price
Vice President – Jeff Gray
Treasurer – Bob MdFadden
Trustee – Andy Boatnes
Trustee – Ross McFadden

2015 Unifor Local 999 Union Executive and Stewards


Chairperson: Bob Price
Vice Chair East: Hank Groothius
Vice Chair West: Tyler Wagner
Chief Steward; Jeff Gray
Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Nantais


Plant Operators: Colin Murphy
System Operators: Dave McGill
Plant Mechanics: Tyler Wagner
Field Operations: Tyler Wagner
Parkway Operators: Chris Gillard
Parkway Mechanics: Scott Souter
Cambridge Field: Charlie McCarthy
Bright: Hank Groothius
Lobo: Dan Noble
H&S co chair - Brad Sharp

Local 999 Dunnville Unit A

Chair - Frank Sigsworth
Secretary - Andrew Baatness
Safety - Jason Hoskins
Steward - Brad Stevens


Local 999 Executive meetings held on Wednesday eve before Gas Council meetings.

Local 999 - STO meetings

Local 1999 – Chatham Unit meetings
Third Wednesday of every month 5:00 pm

Local 999 - Dunnville Unit meetings